DBZRP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Create your own Character and RP (Still under Construction please wait ^^)

HomePORTALLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Well..this place is dead

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
nicka209
Total Noob
Total Noob
nicka209

Character Info
Power Level (PL): 2,000
Race: Saiyan
Alignment:

Well..this place is dead Empty
PostSubject: Well..this place is dead   Well..this place is dead EmptySat Jan 01, 2011 8:47 am

It seems the whole site has died itself so i'm quitting it i have not been on it for a long time cause well i been pretty busy lately and well those are things i don't wanna get into much..but yeah please if ya see this Oran if your gonna make another forum..change your attiute and make it kinda like mines i never give up even at bad times with this you can at least keep a working forum for a longer period of time
Back to top Go down
Cello
Admin
Admin
Cello

Character Info
Power Level (PL): 1,000
Race: Namekian
Alignment:

PostSubject: Re: Well..this place is dead   Well..this place is dead EmptySun Jan 02, 2011 12:36 am

Nicka, I'm disappointed in you, you say you don't give up even in bad times, then why are you giving up now. We haven't lost any admins or anything, so all we need is ACTIVITY. If people get posting more and put in that extra effort, then we have the admins around to approve and get the ball rolling. Even if we die for a little while, I've never left a site that I've ever adminned/modded. So as long as you guys can try to post up new stuff, I'll always be around to approve and grade stuff.

--I WILL NEVER LEAVE!
Back to top Go down
nicka209
Total Noob
Total Noob
nicka209

Character Info
Power Level (PL): 2,000
Race: Saiyan
Alignment:

PostSubject: Re: Well..this place is dead   Well..this place is dead EmptySun Jan 02, 2011 1:05 am